Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 13  Gigs for Sheffield

When Where Who What Shop

Sunday 31 December

Sheffield, New Barrack Tavern

The Snip



Saturday 27 January

Sheffield, Corporation

Dirt Box Disco + Vomit + The Obnoxious UK



Thursday 1 February

Sheffield, Corporation

Dead Boys



Sunday 4 February

Sheffield, Mulberry Tavern

Kid Klumsy, + Sukkerpunch + Max Gregors + 5 Go Mad + Spring Park



Saturday 10 February

Sheffield, Mulberry

Hung like hanratty + Septic psychos + 3 Stone monkey



Friday 23 February

Sheffield, Plug

Ramonas



Saturday 3 March

Sheffield, Mulberry Bar

Warriors



Saturday 10 March

Sheffield, Leadmill

2-Tone Tribute Tour



Friday 4 May

Sheffield, The Plug

UK Subs



Sunday 6 May

Sheffield, Mulberry

The Jam'd




Next Last

Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy