Punk & Oi In The UK - Take Me Home
 Email  |  Mailing List  |   facebook.com/punkoiuk
Information on the current Punk & Oi  scene
No Judgement
Punk & Oi In The UK - banner  
Gigs - Go to PunkOiUK Gig Search Page

All 10  Gigs for Norwich

When Where Who What Shop

Friday 23 February

Norwich, Epic Studios

Jack The Lad

British Classics Nr4


Monday 19 March

Norwich, LCR

Stranglers + Therapy



Thursday 22 March

Norwich, Waterfront

Guana Batz



Friday 6 April

Norwich, Waterfront

GBH + The Varukers



Saturday 28 April

Norwich, Mamapooza

Drapes



Sunday 6 May

Norwich, UEA

Buzzcocks + The Professionals + The Vapors UK



Friday 25 May

Norwich, Waterfront

Sham 69 + Exploited + UK Subs + Ruts DC + Membranes + Extreme Noise Terror + Spear Of Destiny + King Kurt + Members + Sick On The Bus + Crisis + Criminal Mind + Knock Off + Andy Blade (Eater)



Saturday 16 June

Norwich, Waterfront

Peter & The Test Tube Babies + Feckin Ejits



Tuesday 26 June

Norwich, Waterfront

Sham 69 + Exploited + UK Subs + Ruts DC + Membranes + Extreme Noise Terror + Spear Of Destiny + King Kurt + Members + Sick On The Bus + Crisis + Criminal Mind + Knock Off + Andy Blade (Eater)



Sunday 1 July

Norwich, Waterfront

Adicts





Please check with the venue to ensure the gig details are correct. Punk & Oi In The UK takes no responsibility for changes or cancellations.
 

Please help by adding Gigs 

Check Me Out - Go to PunkOiUK Shop

indicates that items by this band are for sale in PunkOiUK Shop

++++ Made In England +++
Copyright  |  Disclaimer  | Privacy Policy